Home / About Us / Staff

RMHCAA Staff & Family Services Managers

The People Who Make the Difference

Staff:

Kim Kelly

Kim Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
734.998.2100
kkelly@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Kathy Baum

Kathy Baum
Administrative Manager
734.998.2102
kbaum@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Shaye BeasleyShaye Beasley
Special Events &
Sponsorship Manager
734.998.6532
sbeasley@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Kristina Behncke

Kristina Behncke
Development Associate
734.998.1798
kbehncke@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Mary Moffett

Mary Moffett
Development & Community Partnerships Manager
734.998.6531
mmoffett@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Marcia Monson

Marcia Monson
Family Services & Programs Director
734.998.2101
mmonson@rmhcannarbor.org

 

DeAnn Phillips

DeAnn Phillips
Finance Director
734.998.1798
dphillips@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Sara Thompson

Sara Thompson
Chief Development Officer
734.998.2167
sthompson@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Carey Viviano

Carey Viviano
Development Assistant
734.998.2614
cviviano@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Marji Wisniewski

Marji Wisniewski
Marketing & Brand Advancement Officer
734.998.1798
mwisniewski@rmhcannarbor.org

 

Maria Zampierollo

Maria Zampierollo
Development Administration Specialist
734.998.6382
mzampi@rmhcannarbor.org

Family Services Managers:

Kayla Conn
Michelle Harris
Heidi Kozlowski
Peggy McCloskey
Kathleen Schorin
Khristian Speelman
Cara Watson

RMHC Ann Arbor Staff Members in Atrium of House. Photo credit for staff photos (excluding Dee and Carey) go to the Amazing Betsy Finn at bphotoart.