Home / About Us / Staff

RMHCAA Staff & House Managers

The People Who Make the Difference

Staff:

Kim Kelly
Executive Director
734.998.2100
kkelly@rmhcannarbor.org

Marcia Monson
Operations Director
734.998.2101
mmonson@rmhcannarbor.org

Julaine LeDuc
Development Director
734.998.6532
jleduc@rmhcannarbor.org

Mary Moffett
Development and Events Manager
734.998.6531
mmoffett@rmhcannarbor.org

Kathy Baum
Administrative Manager
734.998.2102
kbaum@rmhcannarbor.org

Nancy Bailey
Program Services Manager
734.998.2103
nbailey@rmhcannarbor.org

Stacey Laho
Family Services Coordinator
slaho@rmhcannarbor.org

Lauren James Budhu
Marketing/Communications Specialist
734.998.1798
lbudhu@rmhcannarbor.org

Anna Beeman
Development Coordinator
734.998-6531
abeeman@rmhcannarbor.org

DeAnn Phillips
Accountant
734.998.1798
dphillips@rmhcannarbor.org

House Managers:

Cindy Anim-Gyan

Kimberly Duncan

Michelle Harris

Ashley Jackson

Heidi Kozlowski

Peggy McCloskey

Diana Patterson

Kathleen Schorin

Khristian Speelman