Home / About Us / Staff

RMHCAA Staff & House Managers

The People Who Make the Difference

Staff:

Kim Kelly
Chief Executive Officer
734.998.2100
kkelly@rmhcannarbor.org

Kathy Baum
Administrative Manager
734.998.2102
kbaum@rmhcannarbor.org

Kristina Behncke
Development Associate
734.998.1798
kbehncke@rmhcannarbor.org

Mary Moffett
Development and Events Manager
734.998.6531
mmoffett@rmhcannarbor.org

Marcia Monson
Operations Director
734.998.2101
mmonson@rmhcannarbor.org

DeAnn Phillips
Accountant
734.998.1798
dphillips@rmhcannarbor.org

Sara Thompson
Chief Development Officer
734.998.2167
sthompson@rmhcannarbor.org

Marji Wisniewski
Marketing & Brand Advancement Officer
734.998.1798
mwisniewski@rmhcannarbor.org

Maria Zampierollo
Development Administration Specialist
734.998.6382
mzampi@rmhcannarbor.org

House Managers:

Cindy Anim-Gyan

Alexandra Weston

Michelle Harris

Ashley Jackson

Heidi Kozlowski

Peggy McCloskey

Diana Patterson

Kathleen Schorin

Khristian Speelman